Contact Us

Address:

27 Oil Well Road, Jackson, TN 38305

For a map to our church, Click Here


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

Phone:

731-668-0647

Email:


Lead Pastor - JP Vick:  jpvick@northsideaog.org

Church Administrator - Andrea Jackson: aassistant@northsideaog.org

Youth Pastor - Drew Hawkins: dhawkins@northsideaog.org

Young Adults Pastor - Christie Vick: cvick@northsideaog.org

Small Groups Pastor - Brian Jackson: bjackson@northsideaog.org

Senior Adults & Care Pastors - Paul and Melodye Dixon: pmdixon@northsideaog.org

Media & Missions Director - Kelsey Hawkins: khawkins@northsideaog.org